Skip To Main Content

Home

 

 

 

Board of Ed Building

Butler County Schools

Building - Character and 21st Century Skills

Collaborating - With Families and Our Community

Shaping - The Next Generation of Local & Global Citizens

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Playschool Graduation
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Thu, May 9
FRYSC Progressive Agriculture Farm Safety Day District 4th Grade
Butler County Cooperative Extension Service, 102 Parkway Ln, Morgantown, KY 42261, USA
BCMS Band concert
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
8th Grade Recognition
-
Fri, May 17
7th Grade Awards
-
6th Grade Awards
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1