Skip To Main Content

Home

 

 

 

Board of Ed Building

Butler County Schools

Building - Character and 21st Century Skills

Collaborating - With Families and Our Community

Shaping - The Next Generation of Local & Global Citizens

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
G/B doubleheade vs Edmonson
-
Tue, Jan 30
BCMS VB Home vs. Breck
-
BCHS G/B vs. FSHS
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
BCMS VB Home vs. Ohio
-
Fri, Feb 2
B/G doubleheader vs. Grayson
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Bears @ Warren East
-
BCMS Volleyball home vs. Allen
-
Tue, Feb 6
Bears @Warren Central
-
BCMS VB @ Grayson
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
BCMS VB Home vs. St. Rom
-
Fri, Feb 9
BCHS G/B at Edmonson
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
BCMS Volleyball @ Barren
-
GB double header at Grayson
-
Tue, Feb 13
BCMC VB @ Hancock
-
BCHS G/B at Ohio Co.
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
BCMS VB Home vs. Muhl.
-
BCHS Girls vs. McLean
-
Fri, Feb 16
FRYSC Grandparent/Relative Raising Relatives Support Group
-
178 Academic Way, Morgantown, KY 42261, USA
Sat, Feb 17
BCMS Winter Semi-Formal
-
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
BCMS VB @ Ohio
-
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
BCMS 2023 KSA Awards
-
Sat, Mar 2