Skip To Main Content

Home

 

 

 

Board of Ed Building

Butler County Schools

Building - Character and 21st Century Skills

Collaborating - With Families and Our Community

Shaping - The Next Generation of Local & Global Citizens

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
BCMS 6th grade Open House
-
Fri, Aug 2
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
BCMS Softball @ Logan
-
BCMS 7th and 8th Open House
-
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
BC FRYSC Back to School Bash
-
Charles Black City Park, 227 Helm Ln, Morgantown, KY 42261, USA
Thu, Aug 8
BCMS SB Home vs. Warren East
-
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
BCMS SB Home vs. Drakes
-
BCMS Soccer Home vs. Ohio
-
Tue, Aug 13
BCMS Football @ Breck
-
BCMS SB @ Muhlenberg
-
Thu, Aug 15
BCMS SB @ Edmonson
-
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
BCMS SB @ Hancock
-
Tue, Aug 20
BCMS Football Home vs. Ohio
-
BCMS SB Home vs. Grayson
-
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
BCMS Football @ Daviess
-
BCMS SB @ Breck
-
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
BCMS SB @ Drakes
-
Tue, Aug 27
BCMS Football Home vs. Webster
-
BCMS SB Home vs. Edmonson
-
BCMS Soccer @ Ohio
-
Wed, Aug 28
BCMS Soccer vs. Drakes Home
-
Thu, Aug 29
BCMS SB Home vs. Todd
-
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

 

 

Download ParenSquare App