• Alert:

    Important Notice: PACKET RETURN AND PICKUP MONDAY AND TUESDAY 8 AM - 6 PM at NBES. 
    (Please stay in vehicle)

    Read Letter for More Information and Guidance on Safe Transactions

    https://docs.google.com/document/d/1QeBLLDePCS2xteUzoFU54LxNe1SWhN0SUVwo3HpJ_u0/edit?usp=sharing

Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administration

CFO

Eric Elms
eric.elms@butler.kyschools.us

CIO, Facilities, and Energy Manager

Jimmy Arnold
jimmy.arnold@butler.kyschools.us

Dir. of Special Programs

Kaitlin Harrison
kaitlin.harrison@butler.kyschools.us

District Assessment Coordinator

chad.flener@butler.kyschools.us

Elementary Curriculum Coordinator

Donna Annis
donna.annis@butler.kyschools.us

Payroll and Human Resources

Travis Johnson
travis.johnson@butler.kyschools.us

Psychologist

Mallory Hart
mallory.hart@butler.kyschools.us

Superintendent

Scott Howard
scott.howard@butler.kyschools.us

Transportation

Jeff Jennings
jeff.jennings@butler.kyschools.us