Administration

CFO

Eric Elms
eric.elms@butler.kyschools.us

CIO, Facilities, and Energy Manager

Jimmy Arnold
jimmy.arnold@butler.kyschools.us

Dir. of Special Programs

Kaitlin Harrison
kaitlin.harrison@butler.kyschools.us

Director of Pupil Personnel, MS/HS Curriculum Coordinator

Robert Tuck
robert.tuck@butler.kyschools.us

Elementary Curriculum Coordinator

Donna Annis
donna.annis@butler.kyschools.us

Exceptional Ed. Coordinator and Preschool Coordinator

Sarah Ingram
sarah.ingram@butler.kyschools.us
 

Payroll and Human Resources

Travis Johnson
travis.johnson@butler.kyschools.us

Psychologist

Mallory Hart
mallory.hart@butler.kyschools.us

Superintendent

Scott Howard
scott.howard@butler.kyschools.us

Transportation

Jeff Jennings
jeff.jennings@butler.kyschools.us